Day 17 – I’m Getting Younger

Today I had my accountability appointment with my doctor again. Things are continuing in the right direction. I do need to work on my daily water a little more. I’m bad about forgetting to drink during the day. When I started this the machine thingy said my physical state was that of a 72 year old; today it said 66 year old! YAY!! I’m getting younger every day!!   🙂

I do have to confess, I am still having trouble getting up on time in the mornings. I’m not sure what’s going on. Even before starting the diet (months before), I had been trying to get up early but I have had a harder time with getting up then I have ever had! I am going to work really hard on getting more sleep and I’m going to put my loudest alarm in the bathroom. That way, I have to get up and go to the bathroom to turn it off and once in there hopefully, I will go ahead and start getting ready and not head back to bed!

I am now wearing a pair of jeans one size smaller, a pair I haven’t been able to wear in over a year! I have had many tell me they see a difference in my face and I am feeling better and better! I have come up with a few new “food things” I want to try and will post about them soon!

Leave a Reply

